Learn about our Team and Culture

We are a team of dedicated professionals.

Olwen Dean

Olwen Dean

Training Director

olwen@tenderlovingcare.org.uk

Cathy Williams

Cathy Williams

Financial Director

cathy@tenderlovingcare.org.uk

Helen Darling

Helen Darling

Care Director

helen@tenderlovingcare.org.uk

Andrea Perkins

Andrea Perkins

Manager

andrea@tenderlovingcare.org.uk

Sarah Roberts

Sarah Roberts

Manager

sarah@tenderlovingcare.org.uk

Natalya Thearle

Natalya Thearle

Manager

natalya@tenderlovingcare.org.uk

Send us an email?

The Office

Our Llandudno Office

Any questions? Don’t hesitate to contact us